Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parish Diary

Here is a full list of all forthcoming services and events in the Parish Diary.

Event Date Start time End time Location
Foodbank (team B) Sat 16 Sep 2017 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Church Sun 17 Sep 2017 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 17 Sep 2017 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 19 Sep 2017 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 20 Sep 2017 7:30pm St Mark's
Foodbank training including showing of "I Daniel Blake" film Fri 22 Sep 2017 7:30pm Holy Spirit RC Church, Halton
Foodbank (team D) Sat 23 Sep 2017 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 24 Sep 2017 10:30am St. Mark's
Holy Communion/Healing Sun 24 Sep 2017 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 26 Sep 2017 10:30am 11:30am St.Marks
Foodbank (team C) Sat 30 Sep 2017 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service Sun 01 Oct 2017 10:30am St.Marks
Prayer Service Sun 01 Oct 2017 6:30pm Bethesda
Churches Together in Runcorn meeting Mon 02 Oct 2017 7:30pm Brook Chapel
Foodbank (team A) Sat 07 Oct 2017 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 08 Oct 2017 10:30am Bethesda
Family Service Sun 08 Oct 2017 10:30am St. Marks
URC Mersey Synod Sat 14 Oct 2017 10:00am Queens Park Primary School, St Helens wa10 4NQ
Foodbank (team B) Sat 14 Oct 2017 10:00am Bethesda
Cafe Church Sun 15 Oct 2017 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 15 Oct 2017 10:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team D) Sat 21 Oct 2017 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Foodbank (team C) Sat 28 Oct 2017 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 29 Oct 2017 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion/Healing Sun 29 Oct 2017 10:30am St Mark's
Holy Commuinion Sun 29 Oct 2017 10:30am St. Mark's
Morning Worship Sun 29 Oct 2017 10:30am Bethesda
Foodbank (team A) Sat 04 Nov 2017 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Communion - Joint Service Sun 05 Nov 2017 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 12 Nov 2017 10:30am Bethesda
Family Worship Sun 12 Nov 2017 10:30am St.Mark;s
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 15 Nov 2017 7:30pm 9:30pm St Mark's
Churches Together in Runcorn meeting Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:30pm tba
Churches Together in Runcorn meeting Mon 23 Apr 2018 7:30pm Brook Chapel
Churches Together in Runcorn AGM Thu 05 Jul 2018 7:30pm Christ Church, Castle Fields