Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parish Diary

Here is a full list of all forthcoming services and events in the Parish Diary.

Event Date Start time End time Location
Foodbank (team B) Sat 27 Apr 2019 10:00am Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:30am 11:30am
Foodbank (team D) Sat 04 May 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service Sun 05 May 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 07 May 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team C) Sat 11 May 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Family Worship Sun 12 May 2019 10:30am St Marks
Holy Communion Sun 12 May 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 14 May 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team A) Sat 18 May 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Sunday Sun 19 May 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 19 May 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 21 May 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team B) Sat 25 May 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion/Healing Sun 26 May 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 26 May 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 28 May 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team D) Sat 01 Jun 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Communion - Joint Service Sun 02 Jun 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 04 Jun 2019 10:30am 11:30am St.Marks
Foodbank (team C) Sat 08 Jun 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 09 Jun 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Family Service Sun 09 Jun 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 11 Jun 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team A) Sat 15 Jun 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 16 Jun 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 19 Jun 2019 7:30pm St Marks
Morning Worship Sun 30 Jun 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 30 Jun 2019 10:30am St Marks
Churches Together in Runcorn Thu 04 Jul 2019 7:30pm Brook Chapel
URC Mersey Synod Sat 12 Oct 2019 10:00am St Helens
Family Service & Nativity Sun 08 Dec 2019 10:30am St. Marks