Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parish Diary

Here is a full list of all forthcoming services and events in the Parish Diary.

Event Date Start time End time Location
Foodbank (team B) Sat 08 Dec 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 09 Dec 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Family Service & Nativity Sun 09 Dec 2018 10:30am St. Marks
Carols by Candlelight Sun 09 Dec 2018 6:30pm Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 11 Dec 2018 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team D) Sat 15 Dec 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 16 Dec 2018 10:30am St Mark's
Cafe Church Christingle Sun 16 Dec 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 18 Dec 2018 10:30am 11:30am St.Marks
Foodbank (team C) Sat 22 Dec 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Christingle Mon 24 Dec 2018 6:00pm St Mark's
Christmas Eve reflection Mon 24 Dec 2018 7:45pm Bethesda
Christmas Day Holy Communion Tue 25 Dec 2018 10:00am St Mark's
Foodbank (team A) Sat 29 Dec 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Joint Service Sun 30 Dec 2018 10:30am Bethesda
Foodbank (team B) Sat 05 Jan 2019 10:00am Bethesda
Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service Sun 06 Jan 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 08 Jan 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Churches Together in Runcorn Thu 10 Jan 2019 7:30pm tbc
Foodbank (team D) Sat 12 Jan 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 13 Jan 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Family Service Sun 13 Jan 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 15 Jan 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 16 Jan 2019 7:30pm St Marks
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 16 Jan 2019 7:30pm St Mark's
Foodbank (team C) Sat 19 Jan 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Sunday Sun 20 Jan 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 20 Jan 2019 10:30am St Mark's
service Sun 20 Jan 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Foodbank (team A) Sat 26 Jan 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
service Sun 27 Jan 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Parish Holy Communion - Joint Service Sun 03 Feb 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Parish Joint Service Sun 03 Feb 2019 10:30am Bethesda
URC Mersey Synod Sat 09 Mar 2019 10:00am Heswall URC