Skip to content Skip to navigation

Parish Diary

Here is a full list of all forthcoming services and events in the Parish Diary.

Event Date Start time End time Location
Foodbank (team B) Sat 20 Jul 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Cafe Sunday Sun 21 Jul 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 21 Jul 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 23 Jul 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Foodbank (team D) Sat 27 Jul 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Holy Communion/Healing Sun 28 Jul 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 28 Jul 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 30 Jul 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 30 Jul 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team C) Sat 03 Aug 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Communion - Joint Service Sun 04 Aug 2019 10:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team A) Sat 10 Aug 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Family Service Sun 11 Aug 2019 10:30am St Marks
Holy Communion Sun 11 Aug 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Foodbank (team B) Sat 17 Aug 2019 10:00am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Coffee and Chat Tue 20 Aug 2019 10:30am 11:30am
Foodbank (team D) Sat 24 Aug 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Foodbank (team C) Sat 24 Aug 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Morning Worship Sun 25 Aug 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 25 Aug 2019 10:30am St Mark's
Morning Worship Sun 25 Aug 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Holy Communion Sun 25 Aug 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 27 Aug 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Marks
Foodbank (team A) Sat 31 Aug 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Bethesda
Parish Holy Comminion - Joint Service Sun 01 Sep 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Coffee and Chat Tue 03 Sep 2019 10:30am 11:30am St Mark's
Holy Communion Sun 08 Sep 2019 10:30am Bethesda
Family Worship Sun 08 Sep 2019 10:30am St Marks
Coffee and Chat Tue 10 Sep 2019 10:30am 11:30am St.Marks
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 18 Sep 2019 7:30pm St Marks
Churches Together in Runcorn Mon 07 Oct 2019 7:30pm Brook Chapel
URC Mersey Synod Sat 12 Oct 2019 10:00am St Helens
Ecumenical Church Council Wed 20 Nov 2019 7:30pm St Marks
Family Service & Nativity Sun 08 Dec 2019 10:30am St. Marks